Session 1: PLENARY

Cyber Security Conference , Session 1: PLENARY

11:30 – 11:40: Keynote Lecture – Bharani Aroll, Secretary, SCSC ”Cyber Security- Policy and Way Forward”

11:40 – 12:40: Panel: Cyber Attack Scenario- Experts Discussion

Panel Moderators: Shay Shabtai, Colonel (res.), Strategic Expert, Konfidas and Ram Levi, CEO, Konfidas


G.T. Venkateswar Rao, Commissioner ESD & MD TSTS

Rajesh Kumar, IPS Superintendent of Police,CI Cell, intelligence Dept.

G.B. Shaik,Vice-President- Cyber Security, Ctrls Datacentres Limited

Dr. Ajay Kumar, Addl Secretary, MEITY, GOI

Prof. Sandeep Shukla, Chair Professor, IIT Kanpur

Mustafa Shake, Joint Director, ITE&C Dept. Govt of Telangana

12:40 – 12:50: Keynote- Prof. Sandeep K. Shukla, Chair Professor, IIT Kanpur “Co-Simulate – Cyber Security Experiments on Critical Infrastructures in the Lab”




By | 2016-11-22T07:23:21+00:00 August 14th, 2016|Comments Off on Session 1: PLENARY