Meet the Speakers of 2017

Sri. K.T. Rama Rao

Honourable Minister for IT

Government of Telangana

Jayesh Ranjan

Principal Secretary

Industries & Commerce (I&C) Department, Information Technology (IT) Department of the Telangana Government

Anjani Kumar


Dr. Shai Moses

Consul for Trade & Economic Affairs

Consulate General of Israel in Bengaluru

Andrew Fleming

British Deputy High Commissioner


T. Vijay Karan Reddy

Director (eGOv )

Centre for Good Governance (CGG)

Dr. Faizan Mustafa


NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad

Praveen Kumar

Reachvel Innovations Pvt. Ltd.

Viiveck Verma


DiSRUPPt Thinking LLP

Y.V.Ramana Murthy


State Bank of India

Prasad Bhamidipati

Enterprise software business & products Executive

Genpact Digital

Sri Bhanwar Lal

Chief Electoral Officer

IAS (Retd.)

Manish Advani

Head of Marketing & Public Relations

Mahindra Special Services Group

Balaji Venketeshwar



Deepak Maheshwari

Director - Government Affairs, India & ASEAN Region

Symantec Corporation

Shivpal Singh

Scientist-G, Project Director ‘NAG’ Missile System, DRDL/DRDO

Ministry of Defence

Surya Subhash

Prime Auth

Dr. Zaki Qureshey

Founder and CEO

E2 Labs

Bhaskar Bakthavatsulu

Regional Director

Check Point

Pankaj Diwan

Managing Director

UPTEC Idea Labs

Rohit Srivastwa

Senior Director

Quick Heal Technologies Ltd.

Vikrant Varshney

Chief Risk Officer & Managing Partner

Risk Resources

Dr. G. Sreekumar Menon

Director General, (Rtd)

National Academy of Customs Excise & Narcotics (NACEN) India, Faridabad

Col. Inderjit Singh


Scanpoint Geomatics Ltd.

Pilli Krishna Kumar

Director Security

DDG AP LSA Dept of Telecom, Govt of India at Hyderabad

Ophir Gertner

Founder at & Founder at Stox

Dr. Hans Henseler

Co-founder and CEO

Tracks Inspector

Col. (Ret.) Daniel Noy

Senior Director & Project Manager for CERT projects

Rafael Advanced Defense Systems Ltd.

Jiten Jain


Indian Infosec Consortium

Alok Gupta

Founder & CEO

Pyramid Cyber Security & Forensics

Ishaan Sinha


BlakTronics Investigation Labs

B.K. Ravi

Advisor (Security)

Indian Oil Corporation

Umesh Thota


Dr. A. Govardhan



Sai Satish

Founder & CEO

Indian Servers

Rama Iyer

Senior Vice President; Head - Innovation & Strategic Alliance


A.P. Suresh

Founder and Advocate

AP Suresh & Associates Law Chambers

Eli Zilberman Caspi

Partner, Head of Privacy and Cyber Awareness

Konfidas, Israel