Meet the Speakers Old

Cyber Security Conference , Meet the Speakers Old
Meet the Speakers Old 2016-10-25T08:22:59+00:00


Rakshit Tandon

Director Executive

Council of Information Security

Ishaan Sinha


BlakTronics Investigation Labs

Prof. Sandeep K. Shukla

Head, Dept of Computer Science & Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology

G.B. Shaik

Vice-President, Cyber Security

CtrlS Datacenters Limited

Sri. K.T. Rama Rao

Hon’ble IT Minister

Dr. Shai Moses

Consul for Trade & Economic Affairs

Consulate General of Israel in Bengaluru

Jiten Jain


Indian Infosec Consortium

Alok Gupta

Founder & CEO

Pyramid Cyber Security & Forensics

Andrew Fleming

British Deputy High Commissioner