Meet the Speakers

Cyber Security Conference , Meet the Speakers
Meet the Speakers 2017-11-20T10:24:10+00:00

(Click on a photo to view the bio)

Sri. K.T. Rama Rao
Sri. K.T. Rama RaoHon’ble IT Minister
Dr. Shai Moses
Dr. Shai MosesConsul for Trade & Economic Affairs, Consulate General of Israel in Bengaluru
Andrew Fleming
Andrew FlemingBritish Deputy High Commissioner , Hyderabad
Rakshit Tandon
Rakshit Tandon Director Executive, Council of Information Security
Prof. Sandeep K. Shukla
Prof. Sandeep K. ShuklaHead, Dept of Computer Science & Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology
Alok Gupta
Alok GuptaFounder & CEO, Pyramid Cyber Security & Forensics
Jiten Jain
Jiten JainCEO, Indian Infosec Consortium
Prashant Mali
Prashant MaliPresident, Cyber Law Consulting
Colonel (Ret.) Daniel Noy
Colonel (Ret.) Daniel NoySenior Director & Project Manager for CERT projects, Rafael Advanced Defense Systems Ltd.
Dinesh Pillai
Dinesh Pillai CEO, Mahindra Special Services Group
Colonel (Ret.) Shai Shabtai
Colonel (Ret.) Shai ShabtaiStrategic Expert
Ram Levi
Ram LeviCEO, Konfidas
Eli Zilberman Caspi
Eli Zilberman CaspiPartner, Konfidas
Dr. Hans Henseler
Dr. Hans HenselerCo-founder and CEO of Tracks Inspector
G. B. Shaikh
G. B. ShaikhCyber Security Vice-President, Ctrls Datacentres Limited
Ophir Gertner
Ophir GertnerFounder at Founder at Stox
Pilli Kumar
Pilli KumarDirector Security, AP LSA, Hyderabad
Col . Inderjit Singh
Col . Inderjit Singh Scanpoint Geomatics Ltd.
Dr. G. Sreekumar Menon
Dr. G. Sreekumar Menon Director General,(Rtd) National Academy of Customs Excise & Narcotics (NACEN) India, Faridabad
Vikrant Varshney
Vikrant VarshneyChief Risk Officer & Managing Partner at Risk Resources
Rohit Srivastwa
Rohit SrivastwaSenior Director at Quick Heal Technologies Ltd.
Shri Rajendra Nimje
Shri Rajendra NimjeDirector General, Centre for Good Governance (CGG)